The ten semi-finalists are announced

After two days of competition with effort, sweat and last but not least a lot of fun the ten semi-finalists are announced. Here are the lucky ones, who are still in the game (in a random order):

Sofie Danielsson, Sweden
Mehmet Yilmaz, Turkey
Tanus Saab, Brazil
Neil Whittaker, Great Britain
Pirjo Koppi, Finland
Martin Groen, Netherlands
Jürgen Herold, Germany
Aritaka Nakamura, Japan
Alex Choi, South Korea
Aslaug Nevstad Hildre, Norway